VAC Phone# 802-775-2395  Fax# 802-773-9656

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Micth Gol

Mitch Golub
President & CEO,  ext.611

mgolub@vac-rutland.com

Public Relations/Event Planning

Rosie Piontek

Rosie Piontek
Public Relations/Event Planner,
ext 103
rosiep@vacvt.org

BUSINESS OFFICES

John Braun

John Braun
CFO, ext. 107

jbraun@vacvt.org

Al Vitagliano

Alfred Vitagliano
Business Manager, ext. 120

avitagliano@vacvt.org

Sandy Martin

Sandy Martin
Reception
smartin@vacvt.org

VCHRYP

Jeff Durkee

Jeff Durkee
VCHRYP,  ext. 610
jdurkee@vacvt.org

MITCHELL THERAPY POOL

Ann Hunt

Ann  Hunt
Pool Director, 802 773-7187

ahunt@vacvt.org

EARLY EDUCATION AND CARE

Tennille Hayden
Early Education & Care, ext. 612
thayden@vacvt.org

Beth McKee
Director, Early Education & Care, ext. 202
bmckee@vacvt.org

SHELDON ACADEMY

Micth Gol

Mitch Golub
Director of Education, ext.611
mgolub@vac-rutland.com

Barbara Reed

Barbara Reed
Education Administrative Assistant, ext. 404
barbreed@vacvt.org

Dave Wiezalis

Dave Wiezalis
Program Supervisor, ext. 511

dwiezalis@vacvt.org

CHILD CARE SUPPORT SERVICES

FullSizeRender

Melinda Pearson                   Child Care Referral Specialist, 747-0033      referral@vac-rutland.com

Ann Hughes

Ann Hughes
Child Care Eligibility Specialist, 773-4365
ahughes@vacvt.org

Courtney Mason

Courtney Mason
Child Care Eligibility Specialist, 773-4365
cmason@vacvt.org

Marcy Fenton
Eligibility Administrative Assistant, 773-4365

mfenton@vacvt.org

 

VERMONT BIRTH TO FIVE

IMG_6967

Michelle Sherwin
Vermont Birth to Five Mentor  775-2395 ext. 169

msherwin@vacvt.org