VAC Phone# 802-775-2395  Fax# 802-773-9656

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mark Mossey
Executive Director,  ext. 2101

mmossey@vacvt.org

 

 

Rosie Piontek
Assistant Executive Director         
ext. 2103
rosiep@vacvt.org

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Monica Roussin
Director of Operations, ext. 2107 mroussin@vacvt.org

 


 

 

FACILITIES                                                                   

    Director of Facilities    ext.2205
rmarsden@vacvt.org

 

EARLY EDUCATION AND CARE

Melinda Pearson
Co-Director, Early Education & Care, ext. 3006
mpearson@vacvt.org

 

Allie Heflin         Co-Director  Early Education & Care ext. 2607                      aheflin@vacvt.org

SHELDON ACADEMY

 
Jenifer Dattoli, Principal/Director of Education

jdattoli@vacvt.org  ext 2304

 

 
  

Dave Wiezalis

Dave Wiezalis
Program Supervisor, ext. 2302   dwiezalis@vacvt.org

CHILD CARE SUPPORT SERVICES

Meghan Fredette ext. 2169 Child Care Referral & Outreach Specialist, 747-0033 referral@vacvt.org

Ann Hughes

Ann Hughes  ext. 2122
Child Care Eligibility Specialist, 773-4365
ahughes@vacvt.org

Carrie Flood ext. 2206
Child Care Eligibility Specialist, 773-4365
cflood@vacvt.org

Marcy Fenton ext. 2124
Eligibility Administrative Assistant, 773-4365

mfenton@vacvt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHILDREN’S INTEGRATED SERVICES (CIS)

Courtney Mason ext. 2111
Children’s Integrated Services: Specialized Child Care Coordinator, 747-0030
cmason@vacvt.org

Erin White ext. 2063
Children’s Integrated Services:  Child Care Support Specialist 747-0030 ewhite@vacvt.org