VAC Phone# 802-775-2395  Fax# 802-773-9656

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mark Mossey
Executive Director,  ext. 2101

mmossey@vacvt.org

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Rosie Piontek
Director of Development,           
ext. 2103
Public Relations/Event Planning

rosiep@vacvt.org

 

BUSINESS OFFICES

Staci Buysse
Director of Finance, ext. 2107 sbuysse@vacvt.org

Al Vitagliano

Alfred Vitagliano
Operations Manager, ext. 2120

avitagliano@vacvt.org

 

 

FACILITIES                                                                   

Rob Marsden      Director of Facilities    ext.2607 
rmarsden@vacvt.org

 

EARLY EDUCATION AND CARE

Melinda Pearson
Director, Early Education & Care, ext. 2612
mpearson@vacvt.org

Beth McKee
Program Supervisor, Early Education & Care, ext. 2202
bmckee@vacvt.org

Tennille Hayden                                               Early Education & Care   ext. 2610                      thayden@vacvt.org

SHELDON ACADEMY

 
Jenifer Dattoli, Principal jdattoli@vacvt.org  ext 2304

Barbara Reed

Barbara Reed
Education Administrative Assistant, ext. 2404
barbreed@vacvt.org

Dave Wiezalis

Dave Wiezalis
Program Supervisor, ext. 2511   dwiezalis@vacvt.org

CHILD CARE SUPPORT SERVICES

Ann Tomasi   ext. 2205  Child Care Referral & Outreach Specialist, 747-0033 atomasi@vacvt.org

Ann Hughes

Ann Hughes  ext. 2122
Child Care Eligibility Specialist, 773-4365
ahughes@vacvt.org

Carrie Flood ext. 2206
Child Care Eligibility Specialist, 773-4365
cflood@vacvt.org

Marcy Fenton ext. 2124
Eligibility Administrative Assistant, 773-4365

mfenton@vacvt.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHILDRENS INTEGRATED SERVICES

Courtney Mason

Courtney Mason ext. 2111
Childrens Integrated Services Coordinator, 747-0030
cmason@vacvt.org

Katie DuttonKatie Dutton ext. 2063
Childrens Integrated Services, 747-0030
kdutton@vacvt.org